Give Your Hair Volume & Shine

I’m constantly searching for a magical product that’s going to my hair outrageous volume and shine. Many products have failed me, and that’s why I was so excited to give Living Proof, Full Thickening Cream, a try. You simply massage about a quarter size to your roots and leave it in for about five minutes. Then after rinsing, style your hair as usual. I have very fine hair, and am cautious about products that leave my hair oily. The results were noticeable. My hair was soft, healthier, and you could see more lift in it. It did feel a little thick, which is something I’m not used to feeling. However, the best part was how GREAT it left my hair smelling.
You can’t have gorgeous hair without shine. If there’s one thing I love more than face serums, its hair serum. Avon’s Advance Techniques Dry End Serum is another great smelling product. It tames fly aways, while smoothing and repairing dry ends. This is a must have for those who color their hair. John Frieda’s Frizz-Ease collection is dedicated to making hair look healthier. The 100% Shine Glossing Mist, adds shine in a spray form. It’s great for fine hair, because it’s a non-greasy formula. 
Leave a Reply

