Timeless Beauty

 

Image: Jennifer Aniston

 

These photos are so breathtaking. Jennifer Aniston channels Barbara Striesand for Harpers Bazaar’s upcoming September issue. The photos are iconic from “Funny Girl’ and “What’s up, Doc?”  She tells the mag,

“People laugh at me. Sometimes I know why, and sometimes I don’t,… But I can pretty much find humor in anything. That is a necessary part of life. I don’t want to say laughter is healing, because it sounds corny, but it’s a release.”

Soon after the release of these photos, Barbara Striesand had only good things to say:

“I was very flattered that Jennifer Aniston chose to interpret my style with the photos in Harper’s Bazaar. She’s a delightful person, and I think she did a wonderful job. If only she had a bump on her nose.”

2 Responses to Timeless Beauty

  1. SkinALicious says:

    absolutely agree with you

  2. I love these photos of Jennifer Anniston as the beautiful Barbra! There is nothing so beautiful as “ugly.” http://www.beyondbeautifulbabe.com

Leave a Reply

