Makeup Sample Sale

This is an opportunity that shouldn’t be passed off. Now until August 9th, Tarte will be having their Tarte Friends & Family Sale. Use the code FFAUG and receive 40% off your purchases. Plus you get your choice of a free gift.

Don’t miss out on the beauty sample sale.

5 Responses to Makeup Sample Sale

  1. cda5 says:

    Hi Melissa,

    I don’t know how I get so many readers. I’ve only had the blog for over a year, and I have been blessed. The only advice I can give you is to separate yourself from the other bloggers. Don’t do what others are doing…Do what you want to do. And that’ll attract people to your blog šŸ™‚

    I love your blog, btw.

  2. Chanel Adams says:

    Hey, this is Chanel from the Writing in My Pajamas Blog. I don’t know if I’ll keep up that blog much longer with all I have going on, but you can catch me at my fashion blog which is http://www.thefashionguru.co.nr/

    I think Demand Studios is worth it, but I’m unsure with Suite 101 at the moment. It’s definitely not worth the little revenue share you get. I make more with the Examiner. Good luck with Demand Studios though; I hope you get in.

    Keep in touch!
    ~Chanel

  3. sandylish says:

    I don’t know what I would do if you didn’t update me with these great dealsss!!!!

Leave a Reply

