Emma Watson’s Short Do

Harry Potter star, Emma Watson revealed her newest look. The dramatically shorter cut looks great on her. It’s sort of Mia Farrow in Rosemary’s Baby. Here’s what she had to say about it,

“Dear all. Cut my hair off a few days ago… Feels incredible. I love it. I’ve wanted to do this for years and years; it’s the most liberating thing ever. Hope you like. Big love from Emma x”

I can only imagine how liberating it really does feel, but I won’t be cutting off my long locks any time soon. Don’t think I’d pull it off as well as Emma. What do you guys think of her new look?

Mia Farrow in Rosemary’s Baby

3 Responses to Emma Watson’s Short Do

  1. kellebelle says:

    Emma has such a small little face she can pull it off. I find people sometimes tell me to go short as I’m small… but even tho’ I’m petite my face shape is actually long so I don’t think an elfin cut would suit me at all!

    Fair play to those who carry it off – it takes guts! I’m a sucker for long hair, the thoughts of cutting my locks brings me out in a panic rash!
    x

  2. kat100 says:

    She looks fantastic with the pixie cut.

  3. she looks absolutely adorable! I loooove the cut on her

    http://socialitedreams.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

